a

Upcoming Performances

Christine Balfa & The Toujours

Christine Balfa & The Toujours

Sunday, January 22 (11am-2pm)

Jason Harrington

Jason Harrington

Tuesday, January 24 (6pm-9pm)

Sarah Russo & Dustin Gaspard

Sarah Russo & Dustin Gaspard

Wednesday, January 25 (6pm-9pm)

Kaleb Olivier Duo

Kaleb Olivier Duo

Thursday, January 26 (6pm-9pm)

Ronnie Fruge

Ronnie Fruge

Friday, January 27 (6pm-9pm)

Rob

Rob "Saxy" Richard

Saturday, January 28 (11am-2pm)

Amis Du Teche

Amis Du Teche

Sunday, January 29 (11am-2pm)

Abi Claire

Abi Claire

Monday, January 30 (6pm-9pm)

Jason Harrington

Jason Harrington

Tuesday, January 31 (6pm-9pm)

Sarah Russo & Dustin Gaspard

Sarah Russo & Dustin Gaspard

Wednesday, February 1 (6pm-9pm)

Johnny Silver

Johnny Silver

Thursday, February 2 (6pm-9pm)

Robin In The Woods

Robin In The Woods

Friday, February 3 (6pm-9pm)

Jeremy Benoit Jazz Quartet

Jeremy Benoit Jazz Quartet

Saturday, February 4 (11am-2pm)

Amelia Biere & Luke Huval

Amelia Biere & Luke Huval

Sunday, February 5 (11am-2pm)

Abi Claire

Abi Claire

Monday February 6 (6pm-9pm)

Karl Songne

Karl Songne

Tuesday, February 7 (6pm-9pm)

Gritz & Gravy

Gritz & Gravy

Wednesday, February 8 (6pm-9pm)

Brennan Frederick

Brennan Frederick

Thursday, February 9 (6pm-9pm)

AJ & The Bad Cats

AJ & The Bad Cats

Friday, February 10 (6pm-9pm)

Jermaine Prejean & Friends

Jermaine Prejean & Friends

Saturday, February 11 (11am-2pm)

Katie Rees Trio

Katie Rees Trio

Sunday, February 12 (11am-2pm)

Abi Claire

Abi Claire

Monday, February 13 (6pm-9pm)

Sam Broussard

Sam Broussard

Tuesday, February 14 (6pm-9pm)

Sarah Russo & Dustin Gaspard

Sarah Russo & Dustin Gaspard

Wednesday, February 15 (6pm-9pm)

Sam Broussard & Chyna Huval

Sam Broussard & Chyna Huval

Thursday, February 16 (6pm-9pm)

Major Handy Band

Major Handy Band

Friday, February 17 (6pm-9pm)

Ronnie Fruge

Ronnie Fruge

Saturday, February 18 (11am-2pm)

The Old Fashioned Aces

The Old Fashioned Aces

Sunday, February 19 (11am-2pm)

Abi Claire

Abi Claire

Monday, February 20 (6pm-9pm)

Karl Songne Trio

Karl Songne Trio

Tuesday, February 21 (6pm-9pm)

MARDI GRAS

Gritz & Gravy

Gritz & Gravy

Wednesday, February 22 (6pm-9pm)

Kaleb Olivier

Kaleb Olivier

Thursday, February 23 (6pm-9pm)

Late Night Players

Late Night Players

Friday, February 24 (6pm-9pm)

Jonno Fishberg Trio

Jonno Fishberg Trio

Saturday, February 25 (11am-2pm)

Jason Harrington

Jason Harrington

Sunday, February 26 (11am-2pm)

Abi Claire

Abi Claire

Monday, February 27 (6pm-9pm)

Jason Harrington

Jason Harrington

Tuesday, February 28 (6pm-9pm)

Past Performances