a

Upcoming Performances

Ronnie Fruge

Ronnie Fruge

Friday, September 2 (6-9PM)

Jeremy Benoit Jazz Quartet

Jeremy Benoit Jazz Quartet

Saturday, September 3 (11-2PM)

Kip Bacque Soul Providers

Kip Bacque Soul Providers

Sunday, September 4 (11-2PM)

Abi Claire

Abi Claire

Monday, September 5 (6-PM)

Karl Songe

Karl Songe

Tuesday, September 6 (6-9PM)

Gritz & Gravy

Gritz & Gravy

Wednesday, September 7 (6-9PM)

Major Handy Band

Major Handy Band

Thursday, September 8 (6-9PM)

Robin In The Woods

Robin In The Woods

Friday, September 9 (6-9PM)

Yvette Landry Trio

Yvette Landry Trio

Saturday, September 10 (11-2PM)

Jonno Trio

Jonno Trio

Sunday, September 11 (11-2PM)

Abi Claire

Abi Claire

Monday, September 12 (6-9PM)

Sam Broussard

Sam Broussard

Tuesday, September 13 (6-9PM)

Sarah Russo & Dustin Gaspard

Sarah Russo & Dustin Gaspard

Wednesday, September 14 (6-9PM)

Karl Songe

Karl Songe

Thursday, September 15 (6-9PM)

Late Nite Players

Late Nite Players

Friday, September 16 (6-9PM)

Rob

Rob "Saxy" Richard

Saturday, September 17 (11-2PM)

Forest Huval Trio

Forest Huval Trio

Sunday, September 18 (11-2PM)

Abi Claire

Abi Claire

Monday, September 19 (6-9PM)

Brennan Frederick

Brennan Frederick

Tuesday, September 20 (6-9PM)

Grits & Gravy

Grits & Gravy

Wednesday, September 21 (6-9PM)

Major Handy Band

Major Handy Band

Thursday, September 22 (6-9PM)

Sam Broussard Duo

Sam Broussard Duo

Friday, September 23 (6-9PM)

Katie Rees Trio

Katie Rees Trio

Saturday, September 24 (11-2PM)

Sam Broussard Trio

Sam Broussard Trio

Sunday, September 25 (11-2PM)

Abi Claire

Abi Claire

Monday, September 26 (6-9PM)

Katie Rees

Katie Rees

Tuesday, September 27 (6-9PM)

Sarah Russo & Dustin Gaspard

Sarah Russo & Dustin Gaspard

Wednesday, September 28 (6-9PM

Brazos Huval & Mary Harris

Brazos Huval & Mary Harris

Thursday, September 29 (6-9PM)

Amelia Biere Duo

Amelia Biere Duo

Friday, September 30 (6-9PM)

Past Performances