a

Upcoming Performances

Ronnie Fruge

Ronnie Fruge

Thursday, June 20 (6pm-9pm)

Major Handy & Paul Wiltz

Major Handy & Paul Wiltz

Saturday, June 22 (11am-2pm)

Paul Piazza

Paul Piazza

Sunday, June 23 (11am-2pm)

Ory Veillon

Ory Veillon

Wednesday, June 26 (6pm-9pm)

Kaleb Olivier

Kaleb Olivier

Thursday, June 27 (6pm-9pm)

Jason Harrington

Jason Harrington

Saturday, June 29 (11am-2pm)

Sharona Thomas

Sharona Thomas

Sunday, June 30 (11am-2pm)

Major Handy Band

Major Handy Band

Wednesday, July 3 (6pm-9pm)

TBA

TBA

Thursday, July 4 (6pm-9pm)

Major Handy & Paul Wiltz

Major Handy & Paul Wiltz

Saturday, July 6 (11am-2pm)

Matt Gary Jazz Trio

Matt Gary Jazz Trio

Sunday, July 7 (11am-2pm)

Sharona Thomas

Sharona Thomas

Wednesday, July 10 (6pm-9pm)

Paul Piazza

Paul Piazza

Thursday, July 11 (6pm-9pm)

Jason Harrington

Jason Harrington

Saturday, July 13 (11am-2pm)

Rob Pressler

Rob Pressler

Sunday, July 14 (11am-2pm)

Ronnie Fruge

Ronnie Fruge

Wednesday, July 17 (6pm-9pm)

Karl Songne Duo

Karl Songne Duo

Thursday, July 18 (6pm-9pm)

Abi Clair

Abi Clair

Saturday, July 20 (11am-2pm)

Shea Bearden

Sunday, July 21 (11am-2pm)

Sam Broussard & Chyna Huval

Sam Broussard & Chyna Huval

Wednesday, July 24 (6pm-9pm)

Kaleb Olivier

Kaleb Olivier

Thursday, July 25 (6pm-9pm)

TBA

TBA

Saturday, July 27 (11am-2pm)

River Smooth Duo

River Smooth Duo

Sunday, July 28 (11am-2pm)

TBA

TBA

Wednesday, July 31 (6pm-9pm)

Past Performances