a

Upcoming Performances

Sam Broussard

Sam Broussard

Tuesday, December 19 (6pm-9pm)

Sarah Russo & Dustin Gaspard

Sarah Russo & Dustin Gaspard

Wednesday, December 20 (6pm-9pm)

Kaleb Olivier Duo

Kaleb Olivier Duo

Thursday, December 21 (6pm-9pm)

Karl Songne Duo

Karl Songne Duo

Friday, December 22 (6pm-9pm)

Ronnie Fruge

Ronnie Fruge

Saturday, December 23 (11am-2pm)

Sharona Thomas

Sharona Thomas

Sunday, December 24 (11am-2pm)

Christmas Eve

CLOSED

Monday, December 25

Christmas Day

Sam Broussard

Sam Broussard

Tuesday, December 26 (6pm-9pm)

Sharona Thomas

Sharona Thomas

Wednesday, December 27 (6pm-9pm)

Major Handy Band

Major Handy Band

Thursday, December 28 (6pm-9pm)

Late Night Players

Late Night Players

Friday, December 29 (6pm-9pm)

Luke Huval

Luke Huval

Saturday, December 30 (11am-2pm)

Shea Bearden

Shea Bearden

Sunday, December 31 (11am-2pm)

Abi Claire

Abi Claire

Monday, January 1 (6pm-9pm)

Karl Songne

Karl Songne

Tuesday, January 2 (6pm-9pm)

Sarah Russo & Dustin Gaspard

Sarah Russo & Dustin Gaspard

Wednesday, January 3 (6pm-9pm)

Dominic Ellis

Dominic Ellis

Thursday, January 4 (6pm-9pm)

Ory Veillon

Ory Veillon

Friday, January 5 (6pm-9pm)

Major Handy & Paul Wiltz

Major Handy & Paul Wiltz

Saturday, January 6 (11am-2pm)

Sharona Thomas

Sharona Thomas

Sunday, January 7 (11am-2pm)

Abi Claire

Abi Claire

Monday, January 8 (6pm-9pm)

Sam Broussard

Sam Broussard

Tuesday, January 9 (6pm-9pm)

Sharona Thomas

Sharona Thomas

Wednesday, January 10 (6pm-9pm)

Katie & Jonno

Katie & Jonno

Thursday, January 11 (6pm-9pm)

Denis & Dave

Denis & Dave

Friday, January 12 (6pm-9pm)

Rob Saxxy

Rob Saxxy

Saturday, January 13 (11am-2pm)

Karl Songne Duo

Karl Songne Duo

Sunday, January 14 (11am-2pm)

Abi Claire

Abi Claire

Monday, January 15 (6pm-9pm)

Jason Harrington

Jason Harrington

Tuesday, January 16 (6pm-9pm)

Sarah Russo & Dustin Gaspard

Sarah Russo & Dustin Gaspard

Wednesday, January 17 (6pm-9pm)

Sam Broussard Duo

Sam Broussard Duo

Thursday, January 18 (6pm-9pm)

Major Handy Band

Major Handy Band

Friday, January 19 (6pm-9pm)

Karl Songne

Karl Songne

Saturday, January 20 (11am-2pm)

Balfa Toujours

Balfa Toujours

Sunday, January 21 (11am-2pm)

Abi Claire

Abi Claire

Monday, January 22 (6pm-9pm)

Karl Songne

Karl Songne

Tuesday, January 23 (6pm-9pm)

Mojeaux Duo

Mojeaux Duo

Wednesday, January 24 (6pm-9pm)

Kyle & Amy

Kyle & Amy

Thursday, January 25 (6pm-9pm)

River Smooth Band

River Smooth Band

Friday, January 26 (6pm-9pm)

Rick Michot & Patricio Latino

Rick Michot & Patricio Latino

Saturday, January 27 (11am-2pm)

Tommy Shreve & Pat Breaux

Tommy Shreve & Pat Breaux

Saturday, January 28 (11am-2pm)

Abi Claire

Abi Claire

Monday, January 29 (6pm-9pm)

Sam Broussard

Sam Broussard

Tuesday, January 30 (6pm-9pm)

Jason Harrington

Jason Harrington

Wednesday, January 31 (6pm-9pm)

Ory Vellion

Ory Vellion

Thursday, February 1 (6pm-9pm)

Karl Songne Duo

Karl Songne Duo

Friday, February 2 (6pm-9pm)

Major Handy & Paul Wiltz

Major Handy & Paul Wiltz

Saturday, February 3 (11am-2pm)

Paul Piazza

Paul Piazza

Sunday, February 4 (11am-2pm)

Abi Claire

Abi Claire

Monday, February 5 (6pm-9pm)

Jason Harrington

Jason Harrington

Tuesday, February 6 (6pm-9pm)

Sarah Russo Duo

Sarah Russo Duo

Wednesday, February 7 (6pm-9pm)

Major Handy Band

Major Handy Band

Thursday, February 8 (6pm-9pm)

Nicki Needham

Nicki Needham

Friday, February 9 (6pm-9pm)

Jason Harrington

Jason Harrington

Saturday, February 10 (11am-2pm)

Jermaine Prejean Trio

Jermaine Prejean Trio

Sunday, February 11 (11am-2pm)

Abi Claire

Abi Claire

Monday, February 12 (6pm-9pm)

Jason Harrington

Jason Harrington

Tuesday, February 13 (6pm-9pm)

Mardi Gras

Sharona Thomas

Sharona Thomas

Wednesday, February 14 (6pm-9pm)

Valentine's Day

Jonno & Katie

Jonno & Katie

Thursday, February 15 (6pm-9pm)

Ronnie Fruge

Ronnie Fruge

Friday, February 16 (6pm-9pm)

Shea Bearden

Shea Bearden

Saturday, February 17 (11am-2pm)

Dustin Gaspard

Dustin Gaspard

Sunday, February 18 (11am-2pm)

Abi Claire

Abi Claire

Monday, February 19 (6pm--9pm)

Karl Songne

Karl Songne

Tuesday, February 20 (6pm-9pm)

Sarah Russo Duo

Sarah Russo Duo

Wednesday, February 21 (6pm-9pm)

Dominic Ellis

Dominic Ellis

Thursday, February 22 (6pm-9pm)

Sam Broussard & Chyna Huval

Sam Broussard & Chyna Huval

Friday, February 23 (6pm-9pm)

Jimmy Breaux Trio

Jimmy Breaux Trio

Saturday, February 24 (11am-2pm)

Luke Huval & Amelia Biere

Luke Huval & Amelia Biere

Sunday, February 25 (11am-2pm)

Abi Claire

Abi Claire

Monday, February 26 (6pm-9pm)

Sam Broussard

Sam Broussard

Tuesday, February 27 (6pm-9pm)

Sharona Thomas

Sharona Thomas

Wednesday, February 28 (6pm-9pm)

Kaleb Olivier Duo

Kaleb Olivier Duo

Thursday, February 29 (6pm-9pm)

Major Handy Band

Major Handy Band

Friday, March 1 (6pm-9pm)

Jeremy Benoit Jazz Quartet

Jeremy Benoit Jazz Quartet

Saturday, March 2 (11am-2pm)

Shea Bearden

Shea Bearden

Sunday, March 3 (11am-2pm)

Abi Claire

Abi Claire

Monday, March 4 (6pm-9pm)

Sam Broussard

Sam Broussard

Tuesday, March 5 (6pm-9pm)

Sarah Russo Duo

Wednesday, March 6 (6pm-9pm)

Ronnie Fruge

Thursday, March 7 (6pm-9pm)

Dennis & Dave

Friday, March 8 (6pm-9pm)

Ory Veillon

Saturday, March 9 (11am-2pm)

Amis Du Teche

Sunday, March 10 (11am-2pm)

Abi Claire

Monday, March 11 (6pm-9pm)

Sam Broussard

Tuesday, March 12 (6pm-9pm)

Sharona Thomas

Wednesday, March 13 (6pm-9pm)

Mojeaux Duo

Thursday, March 14 (6pm-9pm)

Karl Songne Duo

Friday, March 15 (6pm-9pm)

Major Handy & Paul Wiltz

Saturday, March 16 (11am-2pm)

Sam Broussard & Chyna Huval

Sunday, March 17 (11am-2pm)

Abi Claire

Monday, March 18 (6pm-9pm)

Jason Harrington

Tuesday, March 19 (6pm-9pm)

Sarah Russo Duo

Wednesday, March 20 (6pm-9pm)

Katie & Jonno

Thursday, March 21 (6pm-9pm)

Nouveaux String Band

Friday, March 22 (6pm-9pm)

Kyle & Amy

Saturday, March 23 (11am-2pm)

Nicki Needham

Sunday, March 24 (11am-2pm)

Abi Claire

Monday, March 25 (6pm-9pm)

Karl Songne

Tuesday, March 26 (6pm-9pm)

Sharona Thomas

Wednesday, March 27 (6pm-9pm)

Dominic Ellis

Thursday, March 28 (6pm-9pm)

Karl Songne

Friday, March 29 (6pm-9pm)

Paul Piazza

Saturday, March 30 (11am-2pm)

Alyse Young

Sunday, March 31 (11am-2pm)

Past Performances